The shadows darken and the day is done,
And I cannot believe,
It's really true and you have gone,
You were always here beside me;

You gave so much as the Queen of Hearts,
To those without love,
You were their voice when they could not speak,
A touch for the dying;

And as we say goodbye I can hardly see,
For the tears in my eyes,
You are shining like a million suns,
And there's a new star up in heaven tonight;

I wonder if you ever knew how much you were loved,
And in the darkness of a lonely room,
Were you empty inside?

And as you fade away, it's like a light,
Has gone from the world,
But I am sure that there is a place,
Where you will burn on forever;

And as we say goodbye I can hardly see,
For the tears in my eyes,
You are shining like a million suns,
And there's a new star up in heaven tonight,
There's a new star up in heaven tonight.
نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
derakhshan جمعه 2 آبان‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 12:12 ب.ظ

sitet bahale.
faghat ye kam kam sher benevis!:P

arash جمعه 2 آبان‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 01:08 ب.ظ http://www.arash.ontheweb.com

such a great site that i like them.

lovely texts ............ nice to meet you

Mohammad یکشنبه 4 آبان‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 01:00 ق.ظ http://oddamongbrains.blogsky.com

Although I think you should be somewhat more creative and write your own posts, I think you are excellent at findig great pictures.
Keep it going and ggood luck

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد